Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

3 sum horny fun (MFF)

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

We were lead into a private area of the club by a woman who had befriended us previously; a lot of eyes were following us. The woman told me to get naked and I stripped slowly, nervous at first and then sat down. I did as asked and she took Jen's (J) hand and then put her arms around her, taking J’s breasts in her hands and gently squeezing them, slowly whispering in her ear that she fancied us both and did J want to put on a show for me....

J was clearly very aroused by the woman’s touch and had a look of pure lust on her face. "Yes, But I've never done anything like this before; It's David's (D) fantasy to be here." J said with a naughty smile ...J’s knees looked weak as she pressed herself backward against the woman, grinding her ass against the woman’s body. The woman nuzzled J’s neck, planting long soft kisses on J’s neck as the woman’s hands roamed across J’s body. "we'll drive D wild as he watches us." The woman said softly...

The woman proceeded to slowly take off J’s clothes, my dick sprang to attention, hard. I was already becoming aroused at the sight of my lover being with a woman. The look on J’s face was wonderful and erotic, enjoying what was happening to her, J’s eyes rolled up and she began to moan.

When J was completely naked, the woman asked her to lie down on the bed. The woman wasted no time at all getting naked herself and joined J on the bed. But on all fours, she hovered above J and began to kiss her. J moaned with pleasure and put her arms around the woman’s neck and pulled her close so that J could return the kiss. It was a tangle of mouths and tongues, interrupted by loud moans from the both of these very sexy ladies as they explored each other’s bodies. Bending down the woman began to suck on J’s now very pert , erect nipples, which were hard and at attention.