Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

dvp

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I'm not into anal just so u all no!

I get all warm and moist when I think about DVP, I've never tried it before but I am interested, any advice?

The female

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ew2014Man
over a year ago

redcar

Hi my ex loved it to she started with a few drinka then a few cocks then only after that would she take double vag. After a few goes tho she was able to take two in her any time and any where have fun you will love it and so will your fella

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

thanks sweet, its just something that gets me all hot, so me and my fella have started talkin about it, so we'll see how it goes

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

It's great fun have enjoyed it a few time pretty intense

over a year ago

Bev has done this a few times and loves it. Lots foreplay with both guys first get very aroused and wet then go for it you will love it.

One issue will be getting a single genuine guy although alot say they are most are pic collectors who cant perform. Choose wisely and have fun

over a year ago

Such a horny thought.

I've fantasised about fucking a naughty lady with another gent like this.

Both of us deep inside her tight little wet pussy, stretching her to the limit, making her feel so full and knowing what a naughty little slut she is being taking two guys cocks in her at the same time. The greedy little minx.

I think it would be so horny to do this with very close and trusted friends. It would be so hot for all involved to cum together at the same time. Wow! Very hot and messy.

By *rof SalamanderMan
over a year ago

glasgow

make sure there is lots of lube to top up your own xx

over a year ago

We love this

x

By *ngman70Man
over a year ago

Between Christcrch and New Forest

Have shagged a woman with a large dildo also inserted