Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

wife and cock

Jump to newest

By *xcopper OP   Man
over a year ago

wormit ne fife

About 20 years ago when I was a cop I had gone out to work early on overtime but my wife had arranged to go out with her sister in law on a night out about closing time where I knew where she was my m8 and I drove past in an unmarked police car just in time to see the both of them come out they got in a taxi but before the door was closed two guys got in and it drove off.

My m8 didn't know it was my wife in the taxi and I said let's follow as I think I recognise one of the guys.we followed at a distance and the car went nowhere near where her sister in law or we live. The taxi stopped and they all got out but as they did my wife was the last out but one of the guys helped her out and as they walked to a house I saw him push his hand down the back of her skirt.

There was a large tree on the path toward the house and he pushed her against the tree and they started to kiss one of his hands were on her bresets then it moved down pulled up her skirt and was in her panties . My mate was going to get out as he said it was a bit much but just at that they stopped and they ran into the house. The lights on the house went on but we had to leave.when I git home in the morning the house was empty but listened yo message on answering machine from her said she was to d*unk to come home and was staying at her sister in laws problem was that. Just as she was putting phone down iI heard someone sssay your pussy looks good with my spunk.

(closed, thread got too big)

Reply privately

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

sounding good so far

Reply privately

over a year ago

It going to be a good one

Reply privately

over a year ago

His just checking his notebook and compiling the truth and nothing but the truth

Reply privately

By *xcopper OP   Man
over a year ago

wormit ne fife