By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Well??

(closed, thread got too big)

Reply privately

By *lutty KatieWoman
over a year ago

stoke

Flashed some leg at a few but they never took the hint!!

Kx

Reply privately

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Maybe be more direct Katie

Reply privately

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Flashed some leg at a few but they never took the hint!!

Kx"

Looks like their loss to me

Reply privately

By *ellishornyMan
over a year ago

surrey

I'm a delivery driver and have seen a fair amount of sexy house wife's but unless they ask for it you can't take the chance

Reply privately

By *uby0000Woman
over a year ago

hertfordshire

yes went on for a while with him too till he was moved to a different route

Reply privately

By *uck and claireCouple
over a year ago

taunton

yes my Claire fucked the gas man

Reply privately

By *ellishornyMan
over a year ago

surrey

I have arranged a meet off here and met a couple off here and I was delivering in there area so anyone local to me needs a package let me know

Reply privately

By *mallerMan
over a year ago

aberdeenshire

I have been lucky to get some action with at least 3 of my customers....

Reply privately

over a year ago

Katie I'm in stoke x

Reply privately

over a year ago

A mate of mine used to do door to door sales day times and ended up getting a hand full or regulars!

Reply privately

By *dventuroususCouple
over a year ago

sunderland

Yes have done this a few times lol.

Reply privately

over a year ago

Anyone delivering in Hinckley area ? I'm sure we could come up with a scenario to set the wife up !!

Reply privately

By *w_twoCouple
over a year ago

north west

Not with delivery drivers, but a couple of guys doing work on my house

Reply privately

By *regboy49Man
over a year ago

Sandhurst

"Not with delivery drivers, but a couple of guys doing work on my house "