Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

watersports first time

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Ok this is my first time writing in here so might not be any good.

me and baby cakes had been talking all day about what we was going to do that night i told her i was going to tie her up and blind fold her she smiled with delight and said she wanted me to tease her so finally it was time.

we both went up stairs got naked and i tied her to the bed legs spread waiting i start by fucking her mouth witch made her really wet i slipped my finger in her tight dripping pussy then into her mouth so she could taste her self making her wetter i finally start to tease her with toys she was moaning with enjoyment from this would you like me to continue.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *udistnorthantsMan
over a year ago

Desborough

mmm yes please

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Why did you stop ! Haha write more up pronto !

By *teviliciousMan
over a year ago

london/ Wisbech

Yes we need more!

over a year ago

"Ok this is my first time writing in here so might not be any good.

me and baby cakes had been talking all day about what we was going to do that night i told her i was going to tie her up and blind fold her she smiled with delight and said she wanted me to tease her so finally it was time.

we both went up stairs got naked and i tied her to the bed legs spread waiting i start by fucking her mouth witch made her really wet i slipped my finger in her tight dripping pussy then into her mouth so she could taste her self making her wetter i finally start to tease her with toys she was moaning with enjoyment from this would you like me to continue."