Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Range Rover Test Drive Fantasy

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I am a Sales Manager at a Land Rover dealership and have a fantasy about a couple coming in enquiring about taking a test drive in a Range Rover. I happily oblige and off we go, I have already noticed that the lady is rather sexy and seems to be very flirty and as we set off I offer to sit in the back so they can both sit in the front. After a short while the lady says to her husband I'd like to try out the back seats, so he pulls over and she comes and sits in the back seats with me. We then set off again and as we do so she puts her hand on my thigh an slowly runs her hand up the inside of my thigh running her fingers nails over the shaft of my cock,as she is doing this I notice hat her other hand is rubbing has slid up her skirt and is revealing her panty less pussy. I look at her husband who is watching in the rear view mirror and he says I think you should test drive the back seats darling.....