Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Trucking view

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

This is a totally true story and not a made up fantasy : I'm a long distance trucker and being high up do see some great views and not just country side .... I was going clockwise around the M25 just before Xmas and hit the dreaded roadworks ... I'd been stop starting a while when in my mirror I spotted a fiat punto on my drivers side with a girl dressed in red - she kept hanging back a little and not passing but kept looking at me in my mirror - eventually she creeped up along side me and I guessed by the uniform she was a air hostess - her skirt was very short and she was wearing either tights or stockings ... As the traffic moved she got held behind be again, and again she came along side me and held station there - as I looked down again I could see she had pulled her skirt up and was showing defo stockings with lacy tops... What a view ! With that traffic was flowing so I gave her a blast on the air horns and of she went flashing her indicators.. Happy days I thought !