Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

The Flirty Customer

Jump to newest

By *aleflirt2007 OP   Man
over a year ago

swindon

A couple of years ago I used to work in a garage on workshop reception, the same customer had a fault with her car and she had to come in 3 times in quick sucsession to get her car sorted, the last being a friday afternoon. I was there with the head mechanic when she collected the car and she was very flirty indeed, telling us how lonley she got now she was divorced and that she was going to a local pub tonight, The head mechanic was a bit slow but I said i sometimes go there and she said love to see you both for a drink.

Well needless to say mechanic boy was noware to be seen so i went alone and sure enough there she was all dressed up to the nines, to be honest when she came to work she looked dare i say " normal" but definatly dressed to impress in the bar. The only thing was when i said hi she introduced the boyfriend ! As it transpired it was a new relationship, the pub was busy lots of people and everytime his back was turned she was smiling, have to say what i loved was the way when he went to the loo she slipped her fingers inmine, held my hand, busy place other people she new took that hand and gently rubbed her thigh with it, i so new then the night was oooh so young.