Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Woman at work

Jump to newest

By *otasainmale OP   Man
over a year ago

birmingham

Anyone played with a woman from where they work ive just had the offer to play with a woman after the shift ends in a quiet office when no ones around pictures will follow on my profile

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Did u get a pick?

By *oecurler69Man
over a year ago

Sutton Coldfield

Numerous times .......I clean ovens so im always on my knees getting dirty for women!

over a year ago

Yeah it's a daily thing for me. Quiet offices Nd work rooms

By *onguekiller70Man
over a year ago

East Anglia

Of course I do...I'm a chef and waitress always fancy me? My accent?

I had good fun

By *otasainmale OP   Man
over a year ago

birmingham

She wanted me to fuck her in the big meeting room while people were in the room next door so i did glad no one walked in on us she wants to be fucked on a desk in the work place late at night but that will be daring as people work during the night aswell

over a year ago

I fucked the ass off of the receptionist at work for 6 months every dinner hour she sucked me off in the parts room several times and we could hear people picking parts a few shelfs away as she throated me , then went to her house when her truck driving husband was away and fucked her there several times where she wore boots and PVC for me and got my fetish for that started good times

over a year ago

Yeah I have two women at work at the moment! One is the bosses wife who has fake boobs and is very naughty! Good at sucking cock and the other is her best friend at work. We meet up after work in car parks and have a little play together

over a year ago