Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Thank you Miss Clevedon

Jump to newest

By *oodman1 OP   Man
3 weeks ago

worcester

This fantasy may end up being reality, who knows and only two people will find out....

I had been chatting to Miss Clevedon for a few months and we had built a fun based friendship and enjoyed general chats and occasionally naughty ones with me usually wanking whilst exchanging messages thinking about meeting Miss C for real and what we would get up to...which would be me taking the lead and Miss C enjoying being kissed, undressed, touched, caressed, licked building up to a good hard fucking....

When she asked me one day what was on my sex bucket list and I had to have a think... I knew I could trust her and so opened up to saying I would like to be a sub, more specifically her sub....

She went quiet for a few hours and I thought no more about it until later that day she replied....'I've been thinking about it and I'm up for being your Domme'

Wow a massive change in our dynamic, I could brush it off or go for it and see where this new journey would take us...

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *hil911Man
3 weeks ago

Solihull

By *akHeartWoodMan
3 weeks ago

Crawley

Please post updates.

By *rgar27Man
3 weeks ago

Bognor Regis

By *oodman1 OP   Man
3 weeks ago

worcester

I want to explore this and the only way is to submit to Miss C and let her know I will be her willing sub and do anything to please her, with no idea what that might mean....

We arrange to meet at a coffee shop, I arrive early, nervous and need to wander round the town for a calming walk but I can already feel my cock slightly twitching.

I go back and just see her walking towards the coffee room, I'm glad I wasn't late...

Get me a Cappuccino and a piece of cake - you choose.

I took a gamble and got a slice of Giinger cake - lucky - one of her favourites.