Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Hotwife Holiday pt1

Jump to newest

By *ingerieLover50 OP   TV/TS
5 weeks ago

Newcastle

This is my first time posting, pure fictional story but I hope you enjoy. Lots more parts to come if you enjoy this x

Myself and my wife Helen are just home from a 2 week cruise, along with an old female work colleague and her husband.

By day 2 it was obvious to me that Helen, my wife, had the hots for Dale, Sarah's hubby, and I could tell the attraction wasn't one way!

Day three and after a few beers Dale openly admits to how hot he thinks Helen is and 'jokingly' tells me I am 'batting above my average'. Something I am more than aware of.

On the evening of day 4 Helen tells me that she wants some time alone with Dale, and so I have to come up with a plan. We had always talked about her with other men, as fantasy play, but lately it was becoming more of an actual want for Helen to try it for real. Until now, we had spent every evening as a foursome watching the evening entertainment show, 1.5hrs of songs/dancing or comedy.

And so I tell her why not say you don't want to see it, I already know Sarah did as we had talked about it earlier. That way Dale could make the same excuse and her and Dale could 'go to the bar' while me and Sarah watched the show together. She loved this idea and it would give them 90mins clear time together.