Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

The theatre thot

Jump to newest

By *igjonny090 OP   Man
1 week ago

blackpool, lancaster, Manchester and Loughborough

Back in a different lifetime, back when I was a young student at university I was very much into doing anything but my actually studies. For one year this meant fulfilling my dreams of being an actor, plus it also allowed me to explore the theatre studies girls quite thoroughly.

One of the girls I was interested in was called Anastasia or Ana for short, she was in my halls of residence and was actually a friend but it had never got beyond d*unken flirting, that was until I auditioned to be the phantom to her Christine in the winter production of phantom of the opera

She was beautiful, tall with long gorgeous legs, long brunette hair which she usually wore in a ponytail, large blue eyes which always pulled your attention away from anything else and lips that were just made to wrap around cocks

“Oi you! Have you put your name down for the phantom?” Ana was accosting me from across the dining room “seriously? You?”

I came over to eat my food at her table, she was sat with a few of our mutual friends, she was wearing a low cut top which showed off her ample cleavage and a short skirt which flapped and always gave the hint of a flash when she wiggled her hips as she walked

“Yeah I’ve always enjoyed that musical and it’s always been a secret ambition to play it, plus I won’t get it one of the actual theatre students will”

“I don’t know I remember you singing that song at karaoke the other week when you were absolutely smashed, wasn’t that from phantom” Laura one our mutual friends piped up “you were pretty good then but I was d*unk as well”

“You must have been you ended up in my bed” I teased her making her blush

“But seriously the phantom? You know I’m going for Christine right?” Ana asked