Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Working in hotel

Jump to newest

By *obbi girl OP   TV/TS
26 weeks ago

nr st helens

When I was younger I’d served a apprenticeship as a engineer I also got a buissness mangagent degree I decided I wanted to go to london for a while and applied for lots of jobs but began to realise accom would be a problem so applied to a few of the large hotels as they gave you accom with job I was lucky to get the job in a very large well known hotel as a manager trainee and was enjoying my work and had really got into the gay scene in london and enjoyed dressing my manager was a bit of a bastard though and had taken a dislike to me from day one I had also began a friendship with one of the reception staff I real hunk and French too I’d quickly became his slut one night when off duty he was in my room as I was sucking him off and the door opened it was the bastard manager oh yes you dirty bastards he said he told the guy to go and he would speak to him later he then said to me and what shall I do with you as he was undoing his trousers I said your not having me he said I have you or I’ll tell general manager you will both be sacked I have to admit as his cock came out I gasped he was very thick and big he saw my face and said oh you like it don’t you slut I just nodded he said on your knees and open your mouth I was sucking and licking for all I was worth as he began to face fuck me id only had gentle sex before this then he sad bend over bed and lube your arse he then began to push into me slowly saying I’m not going to hurt you you are going to be my regular slut he fucked me so well I loved it more to follow

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *andyandmickCouple
26 weeks ago

chilwell

By *ike231251Man
26 weeks ago

Heckmondwike

By *nowman40040123Man
26 weeks ago

dovers

Like this

By *exbot 1Man
26 weeks ago

Chester le street

Mmmmmm

By *ucksguy2000Man
25 weeks ago

aylesbury