Back to Stories and Fantasies

Brians Story

Jump to newest

By *luegreen OP   Man
44 weeks ago

Bangor

Brians Story

Chapter One

As mentioned at the end of my Shared Wives Club tale, this particular story is true, I’ve had to change some details such as people’s names and occupations etc. in order to preserve their identity. The couple concerned do not want to be inundated with private messages from guys on this site so we have had to make several alterations to avoid them being recognized. I have also introduced some dialogue and action to make the story flow and hopefully make it enjoyable for the readers.

A short while ago a couple off this site contacted me and asked me would I be willing to write about some of their experiences, I spoke to the husband on the phone and he gave me enough material for the first chapter. I have never done this type of thing before and so am not sure if I am capable of it.

It’s one thing writing a story from your imagination or from your own real experiences but it’s totally different trying to write something from what someone has told you and all the time try and ensure their anonymity.

Anyway without further ado let’s get into it.

We’re going back now over 20 years and the main male character in the story Brian, is a 45 year old assistant manager of a small supermarket on the outskirts of Birmingham. Brian has been having an illicit affair with one of his co-workers Diana. She is a couple of years younger than Brian, married with four kids, three daughters and a son. Her husband Derick is away a lot due to work, and for someone with a high sex drive like Diana this causes problems.

Diana had heard from her work colleagues that Brian was a bit of a ladies man, and was fairly adventurous when it comes to bedroom activities. Knowing this she began to flirt with him when opportunities arose in work and it was not long before Brian asked her out on a date.