Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Xrated taxi trip

Jump to newest

By *ick 69XXX OP   Man
51 weeks ago

Edinburgh

This happened to me working as a taxi driver in Edinburgh.

I had been on fab for a few years and tbh nothing very much happened,the odd meet here and there.

There was a post on the Forum one day from a couple who said they were looking for places to go things to do as they were coming to Edinburgh in the near future.

Anyway gave them a few tips and never thought much of it.

An hour or 2 later received a message from a local woman who had noticed I was a taxi driver, saying it was always a fantasy of hers to be fucked in a black taxi whilst being driven around.

She had planned it for a while and a driver had agreed but had let her and her male partner down last minute and was wondering if I could help them out as her partner lived out of town and they had made arrangements for train travel and a hotel stay major outlay in Edinburgh these days.

This was a Saturday night and obviously a good time to be making good amount of cash,but I'd had a busy few weeks and was very horny and frustrated so decided to take the night "off" and help them out.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ick 69XXX OP   Man
51 weeks ago

Edinburgh

She was delighted when I agreed to do it ,took my mobile number so we could contact each other and I was to call her when I arrived at the pre determined point in the centre of town.

It was perfect weather for a secretive fuck in the back of a taxi,heavy rain, steamy windows and being winter was dark by 4pm.

Made my way through town ,it was a miserable night and everyone was rushing around looking for shelter not paying attention to another insignificant black cab .

Now at this time it hadn't been determined what my role was to be and I only thought of this as I phoned "Louise" to tell her I had arrived, I hadn't even seen her at this point.