Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

A true apprentice story!

Jump to newest

By *ubik cube OP   Man
over a year ago

Near Liverpool

This is an absolute true story of when I was around 20.

I was an apprentice at the time and was working nights, refurbishing a food supermarket in Tyldesley near Manchester. We had to work nights to minimise the customer disruption. Around 10.30 every night the electricians used to snake off to a local pub for last orders and would return to work around a hour later. This continued for a few weeks and my engineer at the time and myself was jealous of their little mid shift pint. As we had too much work to do we couldn't join them.

Well that was until this one nightshift when we had absolutely nothing to do so we joined them. Oh my god it was only a a bar with top less bar maids. We'll that was it I was like a dog with two dicks. It was about half an hour that had passed when a very attractive lady of around 20 years older walked in with a group of other women. Oh my god she was drop dead gorgeous, wearing a skintight dress showing her sexy figure off in delight and not leaving anything to the imagination. I stood up and walked past the group of women. As I passes I gave her bum a little feel and carried on walking past. I returned from the toilet and was greaklted by a "hey cheeky" I just replied back with you have an amazing bum shame I couldn't get to feel the rest of you.

TBC.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Interesting start

By *ubik cube OP   Man
over a year ago

Near Liverpool

Well as we all left the pub at the same time we headed back towards our nightshift when I noticed the women heading to a nightclub. I said to my engineer I'm just going to nip on here and see if I can get to feel more of her body, this time consensual.