Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

True Story Today

Jump to newest

By *ingleguyforfunsw OP   Man
over a year ago

Cornwall

I’m an electrician, been working in a married ladies house all week and she’s become more and more flirtatious. This morning when I used the bathroom there was a black lacy thong on the floor. Surely she knew? I’m thinking she’d have moved them if she wasn’t sending a message or maybe it’s my over arrive imagination?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"I’m an electrician, been working in a married ladies house all week and she’s become more and more flirtatious. This morning when I used the bathroom there was a black lacy thong on the floor. Surely she knew? I’m thinking she’d have moved them if she wasn’t sending a message or maybe it’s my over arrive imagination? "

What if you mention it?

over a year ago

Cornwall

"I’m an electrician, been working in a married ladies house all week and she’s become more and more flirtatious. This morning when I used the bathroom there was a black lacy thong on the floor. Surely she knew? I’m thinking she’d have moved them if she wasn’t sending a message or maybe it’s my over arrive imagination?

Mention what?

What if you mention it?

"

over a year ago

"I’m an electrician, been working in a married ladies house all week and she’s become more and more flirtatious. This morning when I used the bathroom there was a black lacy thong on the floor. Surely she knew? I’m thinking she’d have moved them if she wasn’t sending a message or maybe it’s my over arrive imagination?

Mention what?

What if you mention it?

Mention it to her, I dunno, you could say, oops you've left your underwear on the floor?

"

By *iscoman7771000Man
over a year ago

birmingham

Think nice thoughts

By *obshortMan
over a year ago

Cork

Hard to know, if she's only playing games. But if you move them. Her reaction could be very interesting.