Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

flashing

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I work as a delivery driver around the north west of England and this is a fantasy of mine .

I've stopped in a quiet layby for my lunch break . After a short time a car pulls up faceing me with a couple in . The male gets out of the car and gets a dog out of the back and heads off for a walk . After a minute or so the lady puts her hand inside her coat and is obviously touching her breasts . I continue to watch over the top of my paper . She opens her coat slightly and its obvious she's topless underneath . She carries on stroking her boobs and her coat falls open , she's pulling her nipples which I can see are hard , just like my cock . Her hand goes down between her legs and it looks like she's rubbing herself but I can't see properly . I decide to live dangerously and get out and walk over to the car . As I approach she looks at me and carries on rubbing herself . As I get closer I realize she's naked under the coat . She opems the window and smiles and sticks her fingers in her soaking pussy . Its too much so I get my hard cock out and start wanking . Looking at this horny lady am not going to last long . She's fingering her self and rubbing her clit and is about to come dudgeing by the noises she's making and am not far off either . I tell her am about to cum and she sits forward and sticks her lovely tits out of the window and tells me to shoot over them , that's just too much so I direct my cock at them and shoot my hot load all over them , and as I do she screams to orgasm as she's been rubbibg her clit hard . I thank her and walk back to my van and as I do I notice her partner watching from the trees .

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Amazing. That'd be the best fantasy ever.

over a year ago