Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

First one on one crossdressing experience

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hello

Thought I'd document a meeting I had with me as a crossdresser meeting another crossdresser in a hotel for dressed up sexy lingerie fun..

So I posted on here and a few other sites a few months before the first lockdown about a potential meet with another CD. I'd started dressing very intermittently since my early teens, but now in my later 20s I had started to accept that I loved dressing up as a girl and finding myself sexy in heels, stockings, wig and makeup.

In my late 20s, I'd found my style as a CD. Black stockings, stiletto heels, suspender belt, panties, bra, leopard print bodycon dress, short black PVC look skirt, black wig, fake boobs, slutty earrings, and lots of make-up which I am not very good at!

When i find time to dress this is what I wear every time now, I love having a dya when no-one is around and I have time to dress super slutty and pose and cam online and take some pics!

I feel very sexy now (especially after a couple of drinks!) and once dressed I started to post pics here and try to meet another CD dresser on here, tvchix or occasionally on grindr.

This weekend, I had a house to myself all weekend, so friday evening I got a bottle of white wine, laid all of my sexy items out on the bed and got to it. First, I had a long hot shower, shaving my private parts clean, and trimming everywhere else on my body. I then dried myself, talcing everywhere, and spraying some sexy perfume from my girlfriends toilet bag.

I put on some sexy rnb music (this makes me feel sexy, dancing around) and slipped into my black panties. I then rolled my stockings up my legs, pulled my suspender belt on, and clipped my stockings onto this. So Sexy!