Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

A naughty customer...

Jump to newest

By *nly massage OP   Man
over a year ago

York

I'm a Decorator by trade and do lots of work for single divorced/ widowed females.

Most jobs take a week or so, and it's nice to get to know the customer and chat about their lifes and their past.

I had been working for Sue a mature lady in her early 60s. She was divorced and lived alone in her 2 bed semi.

She played Badminton and cycled everyday and had a great toned body for her age.

I also did notice a great pair of breasts too.

We chatted about most thing through the week and I did hear the message tone on her phone pinging a lot and she did admited she was on a dating site and enjoyed the banter with different men.

After I finished the job we parted ways and I said if she needed any little things doing just give me a ring.

Over the course of a few weeks she kept messaging me about different things or just too chat.

She then message me one evening to see if I'd put some pictures up on her newly decorated walls for her and asked how much I'd charge her?

I said it would only take 30 mins so a coffee would be nice and joked a hug too.

I turned up on the day and normally she wore casual leggings and t shirts but this time she had a white top and skirt on and she explained she had been out to lunch with a friend.

The top was quite see through and you could see the white lacy bra though it. It seemed shed undone a button too many and her cleavage was on show.

We talked about the weather and other things and she seemed a bit closer than when I'd worked there before.

She told me where she she wanted the pictures putting up and made me a coffee while I worked.

After I finished I packed up my tools and was putting my shoes on by the front door and I said "that's done then"...looked at her, and I said oh forgot wheres my hug?