Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Her Birthday Treat FMM bi male content

Jump to newest

By *ung_london OP   Man
over a year ago

London

The beginning of this is from a previous thread but I thought I'd continue it.

*As told by Ann, a 28 year old work colleague (all characters fictional of course).*

Rich and I have been together since uni and apart from a tricky period when I was working abroad, our relationship has grown stronger and more secure with every new year. We joke about getting married, but in the last six months the jokes have got a bit more serious and both of us are ready to make some big commitments next year.

Our work lives are pretty busy - I’m a lawyer and he’s in a city insurance firm so we have to make sure we make an effort to spend decent time together. We like travelling, walking, country pubs - part of what makes us right for each other is that we like the same things - books, tv series, food...

We have sex less often than when we first met and it tends to be me who makes the initiative recently. Early on we talked a lot about stuff and felt we were less inhibited than a lot of our friend couples, but recently when I’ve tried to bring things up, Rich has been more and more keen to change the subject.

It’s beginning to become a bit frustrating - I’ve got no particular desire to get off with anyone else as Rich is still fit, handsome and the guy I most want to be with. But I was sensing a barrier between us and it didn’t feel healthy to let that carry on if we were about to make a life-long commitment.

When we first got together, I would ask Rich stuff about himself and he was pretty upfront about finding guys as well as girls good looking. It’s one of the things I like about him that he’s relaxed around our gay friends, and doesn’t need to put guys down for not being macho. He plays in a work football team and some of the homophobic banter really gets on his nerves.