Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Plumber wife !!

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I am an electrician, but my biggest fancy is been under a sink in a strange house and a lady with a mini skirt cones to use the tape . See right up and goes away and comes back with no knickers on !!! Uses the tap again but this dose oh sorry didn’t realise you were there !! Then sits right down on your face !!!!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *eith28Man
over a year ago

uxbridge

Why would an electrician be under the sink?

By *otwifecouplesw81Couple
over a year ago

Exeter

Earth bonding !!

By *r naughty1Man
over a year ago

Bexley

Sounds like a good scenario to me

By *luttyritaCDTV/TS
over a year ago

London

Wouldn't mind having you as my electrician

By *orovoyeurMan
over a year ago

Cumbria

If you can’t decide whether you are a plumber or an electrician then you’re definitely not doing any jobs in my house!

By *he shaggersCouple
over a year ago

vancouver island

"I am an electrician, but my biggest fancy is been under a sink in a strange house and a lady with a mini skirt cones to use the tape . See right up and goes away and comes back with no knickers on !!! Uses the tap again but this dose oh sorry didn’t realise you were there !! Then sits right down on your face !!!! "

You would be pretty hard to miss on the kitchen floor hanging out of the sink

over a year ago

Good one doing the bonding lol hey it’s about Fa wiring up the waste deposal !!! To be honest I used to put the washing machine socket under the sink little tip ??

over a year ago

"I am an electrician, but my biggest fancy is been under a sink in a strange house and a lady with a mini skirt cones to use the tape . See right up and goes away and comes back with no knickers on !!! Uses the tap again but this dose oh sorry didn’t realise you were there !! Then sits right down on your face !!!!