Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Wank for a stranger on holiday

Jump to newest

By *uvs2snog OP   Man
over a year ago

crawley

True events from this weeks holiday

Myself and girlfriend are on holiday on the Isle of Wight staying in a static caravan for a week. The vans either side of us are empty but the three vans nearest us in the next row are occupied

On the third day a couple arrived in the van next to us. I’m not good with ages but I’d guess they are late 20s so a good 20 years younger than us

I’d say she is about 5’6 and about a size 16 with great boobs. He’s about 5’10 and a little over weight. We made small talk with them and I got the impression all wasn’t good with them as they seemed distant with each other

Now I’m a bit of an exhibitionist so in the evenings I wear just a T-shirt and tight boxers with the van lights on but without drawing the curtains hoping people can see so looking over into next doors van it was nice to see his back but her facing towards me. I made sure I stood in front of the window several times so she could see me.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

By *uvs2snog OP   Man
over a year ago

crawley

As the evening went on I was sure she’d seen me which definitely turned me on - she didn’t close their curtains, move seats or say anything to her partner which was all positive in my mind

The next evening was similar apart from she was definitely enjoying watching me as I made sure she got a good view by wearing light coloured boxers that showed my bulge better

We chatted again the next afternoon about what we’d been upto etc and ended the conversation with the film we were going to watch that evening - my girlfriend joked she’d probably not as she’d be asleep

Sure enough my girlfriend took herself off to bed part way through the film leaving me alone - tonight i decided to up my game and see what happens - afterall I was sure she was enjoying watching