Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Being with a mature women

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

By wilko58 OP Find posts

skegness

I was in my late 20s when I meet up with a lady in her early 60s.

I had been chatting to her for a few months when we meet shopping in our local area.

One day I told i had to confess her that I found her very attractive and that's why I always stopped her, for friendly chat,but now was the time that I would like to enjoy more time with her and would she like to go out when she was free.

She agreed that as soon as she could get out we could meet up as her partner would be home.

A week went by and we meet up and she had arranged that we meet on a tuesday for a drink.

I was so excited that I was going to meet this lady of my dreams.

Tuesday come and we meet at quite pub I new.

As i walked over to the pub I could see her waiting by the entrance,and wow she looked stunning.

She had heels on which showed of her wonderful legs a knee length skirt and a jacket which had one button in the lower part, but it looked a little tight due to her ample bust.

We went into the pub and found a quite seating area were we could chat and I could enjoy looking at her.

Report report

Reply privately Reply in forum Reply +quote

By wilko58 OP Find posts by wilko58 Man

2 hours ago

skegness

We had a few drinks and chatted

And she asked me why did I want to go out with an older lady.

I said that I have always enjoyed an older lady as I was seduced by a lady when i was just comming into my teens and i enjoyed the pleasure of being with an older lady that i find the mature woman more sexy and willing to enjoy more fun when having sex.

She smiled at me and said would you like to enjoy regular sex with me as since the first time i meet you and we chatted,I know we want to enjoy a lit more than friendship.

Yes I agree I would love to enjoy a lot more with you but we would have to be discreet.