Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

Very bad girl

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

This is a true story, any one else had anything similar?

When I was 25 I moved to my first proper house, It was in a right mess, Need gutting and new heating, plumbing, kitchen and a bathroom. I worked in IT as a contractor and the hours were long but the money was great. I had a very expensive sports car and had moved out of central London where I was parting constantly to the suburbs to calm down a little. The house was in the middle of a terrace. There was a youngish couple late 20’sone side and an old pipe smoking retired chap the other.

So being fairly practical I started the renovations myself. Mostly early evenings and weekends to fit around work. It was noisy and dusty and regularly the girl from next door would knock and ask me to keep it down. I always tried but it was fairly difficult given my time restraints. I would answer the door covered in dust, I didn’t really notice her and just got on with my business. The longer this went on the ruder she got but I didn’t really have a choice. The older fella next door would chat in the street and ask me how I was getting on but never complained. Eventually I finished the house and life got back to normal.

One night I had a few drinks and went to get something in the road from my car. I walked out my front door and the girl next door was standing on her doorstep. I said evening and she replied evening but seemed upset.

I got what ever it was from my car and on the way back I asked her if she was ok. Now she was standing there in a long white shirt which I assumed was his and as pair of kitten heels.

My boiler is playing up and my boyfriend has gone away for the week. Its making strange noises. Would you like me to have a look at it I replied. If you don’t mind please came the reply.