Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Stories and Fantasies

New Manager

Jump to newest

By *rSteel95 OP   Man
over a year ago

Bristol

So to set the scene, I’m a gas engineer who works on site in rural neighbourhoods involving digging up the roads and working on the gas mains underneath, a very tiresome job working outside especially in blistering heat during the summer!

There I was jack hammering away sweating buckets when I noticed a different car than normal pull up into our site with a woman which I couldn’t make out sat inside wearing a hi vis.

The car door opened and two gorgeous striking legs stepped out and all I could see from where I was stood was a tight black skirt hugging her figure perfectly.

Safe to say the vibrations of the jackhammer near my crotch and the sight of her got me slightly aroused as I tried to not stare too much..

She began strutting over, flicking her long blonde hair over her shoulder and her eyes were the kind that screamed of a dominant woman..

“Hello, My name is Megan and I’m the new site manager for your area, pleased to meet you”

I had been washed away by my own Horny thoughts so badly I fumbled to find my words.

“Hi, uh I’m Max, n-nice to m-meet you”

I felt like a right tool, thinking how did I cock this up so bad, she must know how gorgeous she looks and that I’m under her spell already. She made a comment about how hot and sweaty I was and suggested we make better acquaintances in the welfare unit... off I followed her like a dog wagging its tongue eager to sit opposite this woman and find out more about her....

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

By *rSteel95 OP   Man
over a year ago

Bristol

Whatever perfume she was wearing was blowing my mind as it worked on me like some sort of aphrodisiac, there she sat across the small table in the welfare unit, breasts hardly contained by her white top and those piercing blue eyes staring straight into my soul.