Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Scotland

Why's it so hard

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Listen ladies I'm not very good at this as not getting much luck I'm ok looking guy nice in decent with own teeth lol just looking for casual fun few drinks what ever

Any suggestions would be welcome lol

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Names off putting.

By *xplorer13Man
over a year ago

glenrothes

Druggy!

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Druggy got to say bet yous love a drink well when the hell has alcohol helped anyone people really need to look into it's safe way to chill unwind and have a good time

By *ola cubesMan
over a year ago

coatbridge

"Druggy got to say bet yous love a drink well when the hell has alcohol helped anyone people really need to look into it's safe way to chill unwind and have a good time "
thats the thing though people dont have to they have decided they wish no part of someone who consumes an illegal product (irrespective of your beliefs on it)

over a year ago

You asked

I gave my opinion

Good luck

over a year ago

Keen horticultural aficionados are welcome though.....

By *naqMan
over a year ago

Ayrshire

"Keen horticultural aficionados are welcome though....."

Toperie?

over a year ago

The attitude from people commenting on your username.

The username in general

The fact that you have barely anything description on your profile. Only photo is of you in a desert with a hat and glasses and so far from the camera it could be your nan in the photo more than you.

Try socials. Going to clubs. That always helps newbies and also stop with the “woo is me” posts that’s a genuine off put

Also grow a pair as you ve only been on the site 9 weeks. It’s not instantashag !

over a year ago