Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Scotland

Free personal training

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I’m a personal trainer in training and need a client to train for a 12 week progressive programme which I will design to suit your needs, it will cost you nothing expect your time and will work around your schedule preferably with someone from the falkirk/Stirling or cumbernauld area

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"I’m a personal trainer in training and need a client to train for a 12 week progressive programme which I will design to suit your needs, it will cost you nothing expect your time and will work around your schedule preferably with someone from the falkirk/Stirling or cumbernauld area"

what supplements do you consider give you best muscle pump

over a year ago

Personally I like to stay away from supplements but I’d say protein powder high brands such as pro max are great for muscle bulk but if ever wanting to go natural go for foods with great sources of protein like lots of chicken and eggs

By *awty MaxWoman
over a year ago

Edinburgh

[Removed by poster at 06/02/18 11:12:18]

By *awty MaxWoman
over a year ago

Edinburgh

"Personally I like to stay away from supplements but I’d say protein powder high brands such as pro max are great for muscle bulk but if ever wanting to go natural go for foods with great sources of protein like lots of chicken and eggs"

*I would say egg whites instead of full eggs

Good luck though OP

By *earded blossomCouple
over a year ago

Glasgow

I’m guessing the whole “practice what’s you preach” saying was thrown out the window years ago?

John

over a year ago