Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Scotland

Ladies can you give me some advise please

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I'm not moaning just looking for some advice from the ladies to see we're I'm going wrong on my profile and how I can improve it and hopefully attract woman more I'm totally new to all this I've had two meets so far which I think is good just not sure if my profile needs more info

Thanks x

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ustcutieWoman
over a year ago

edinburgh

Having 2 meets is good so you can't be doing much wrong with your messages, I would say that for me though 2 cock pics and very little info on your profile would mean I probably wouldn't read your message as I usually read the profile before I open the mail

over a year ago

"Having 2 meets is good so you can't be doing much wrong with your messages, I would say that for me though 2 cock pics and very little info on your profile would mean I probably wouldn't read your message as I usually read the profile before I open the mail "
. What kind of pictures would help as I don't want my face ones on I do have face pictures but their for friend only don't want everyone to see them as I've seen people on here I know

By *ustcutieWoman
over a year ago

edinburgh

"Having 2 meets is good so you can't be doing much wrong with your messages, I would say that for me though 2 cock pics and very little info on your profile would mean I probably wouldn't read your message as I usually read the profile before I open the mail . What kind of pictures would help as I don't want my face ones on I do have face pictures but their for friend only don't want everyone to see them as I've seen people on here I know "

I can only speak for myself but torso, bum, boxers (especially tighty whitey ones) work for me

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

2 words,

Cock pics

over a year ago