Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Scotland

help

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Can some please advice me on the best way to get reply from my messages please as I don get many reply

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I'm a relative newbie on here chief, 5 months. I've found the best was to get meets is not by messages but by getting myself along to socials and going to clubs. The advantage of this is you get to meet and mix with people, have a laugh, they can see you're genuine and they're more likely to respond to future messages or indeed arrange a meeting. All the best mate and persevere it's worth it in the long run!

By *ustcutieWoman
over a year ago

edinburgh

"I'm a relative newbie on here chief, 5 months. I've found the best was to get meets is not by messages but by getting myself along to socials and going to clubs. The advantage of this is you get to meet and mix with people, have a laugh, they can see you're genuine and they're more likely to respond to future messages or indeed arrange a meeting. All the best mate and persevere it's worth it in the long run! "

I have to agree with this, also I, like a lot of women always look at the profile before I even open the message. Maybe try working on your profile a bit and have more of a variety of pics..... Good luck

over a year ago

"I'm a relative newbie on here chief, 5 months. I've found the best was to get meets is not by messages but by getting myself along to socials and going to clubs. The advantage of this is you get to meet and mix with people, have a laugh, they can see you're genuine and they're more likely to respond to future messages or indeed arrange a meeting. All the best mate and persevere it's worth it in the long run!