Login here

Back to forum list
Back to Scotland

Tayside Dogging

Jump to newest

By *inkmoon4 OP   Man
over a year ago

Dundee

I thought id post something here thats been on my mind for the past couple of weeks at least. This is my first post although I have been a member for some time now.

It is really on the subject of the demise of dogging. I have been dogging fairly regular in the past 8 years and have noticed a decline in participation. As an analyst I like to look in depth at these things and seek reasons. In the past, wind rain and snow has not kept people away but over the past few months the dissapearance of some regulars has puzzled me.

I understand that not all doggers and swingers participate on a regular basis. One couple I know only do this a few times a year. The main question is - has the internet caused the decline?

I know that outdoor sex is not everyones cup of tea here. There are many dimensions of interest. I am really posting here to get other's thoughts on this and perhaps some of you can point me in the direction of locations which are active on this front. Another question - is it more difficult for single guys than couples on this field? My experience shows little difference since I became single again.

Answers on a postcard.

Johnny

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

problem is dogging is talked about on sites like this to openly and police have found all the spots people use and busted them....also others spot them too and spoil them.

Also saftey is a big issue...you dont know who anyone is, you have no background on them atall .....not safe in todays society again this has had an issue.

Thats my thoughts anyways !

By *imfromGlasgowMan
over a year ago

er...guess

"........

I understand that not all doggers and swingers participate on a regular basis. One couple I know only do this a few times a year. The main question is - has the internet caused the decline?

........."