Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Being spotted.on fab

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

So a friend rang me last night not really a close friend but they asked if i was on this site and i said yes how do you know and they said they saw my profile and knew it was me. So it doesn't really matter much as I'm single and not hiding anything but it makes me wonder how many other people I know have spotted me on here

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Chris is that you ?

By *uke olovingmanMan
over a year ago

Gravesend

Probably the man in the mask shop knows

over a year ago

I work in the hospitality industry and I often wonder if the person looking at me like they've seen me somewhere before has spotted me on here

P

over a year ago

I used to work in Hospitality and had a hotel guest recognise me.....

over a year ago

"I used to work in Hospitality and had a hotel guest recognise me..... "

Did you put your penis in his butt hole?

By *naswingdressWoman
over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

I get messages all the time telling me they know me. Without fail they get my name wrong and/or include other details which mean they don't know me.

By *hrisAndKatieCouple
over a year ago

stevenage

Saw some former co workers on here - no big deal

By *rwhowhatwherewhyMan
over a year ago

Aylesbury

I don't really care if I am spotted to be honest. It's not like I have my cock out in my public photos.

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

No this person saw me for sure as they described my profile pic. And they had my number

over a year ago

No thank fuck

By *od ThrusterMan
over a year ago

Newport Pagnell

OP you have a tat that could be seen by vanilla folks in the real world perhaps. Maybe not everyday but topless for a man is not out of the question.

They are here too so no big deal for you, as you say.