Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Sunday night

Jump to newest

By *phrodite OP   Woman
over a year ago

(She/ her) in Sensualityland

and feeling full of joy looking ahead at next week! No, I am serious, I love my work and I can say I look forward to tomorrow.

What are you looking forward to?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I'm the same. love my job, even stayed in tonight so I can be in early tomorrow as we had system problems Friday and have a shedload of work to catch up on.

Other than that,looking forward to the snow going and been back commuting by bike and running outdoors rather than battering the treadmill.

Oh ad hopefully a trip to VA on Friday night!

By *xxmale76xxxMan
over a year ago

inverness

i too love my job! started work in a saw mill about 9 months ago. monday to friday, 7-5! i used to be a chef for 13 years, so im loving nights and weekends off!!! so im looking forward to going to work, and a possible meet the morrow too!!!

over a year ago

Its good that you like your job, lots of people dont. I am looking forward to taking my dog for a walk with my hubby tomorow and looking forward to meeting another man off here for sex.

By *phrodite OP   Woman
over a year ago

"Its good that you like your job, lots of people dont. I am looking forward to taking my dog for a walk with my hubby tomorow and looking forward to meeting another man off here for sex."
Mind you that sounds a nice alternative ,too

over a year ago

I don't

over a year ago

"and feeling full of joy looking ahead at next week! No, I am serious, I love my work and I can say I look forward to tomorrow.

What are you looking forward to? "

Ditto! but no one understands, lol...

By *phrodite OP   Woman
over a year ago

" I don't"
Hope something comes your way soon!

By *phrodite OP   Woman
over a year ago