FabSwingers.com mobile

Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Are there any known scams I should know about?

Jump to newest

By *udio2 OP   Man
over a year ago

Liverpool

Hi, I am very new to this, are there any scams on this site that I should be aware of?. For example profiles that out of the blue contact you wanting a face pic, this has happened a couple of times. Any help appreciated.

Audio2

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Men pretending to be females

Men pretending to be couples

Women asking for money

Bot accounts asking for other means of communication like email etc

By *naswingdressWoman
over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

Going off site can sometimes be to ask for money (but isn't always).

Have your wits about you, basically. If it seems too good to be true it probably is.

over a year ago

Not sure if you’ve ever heard the term “time wasters” fake profiles the list goes on but in general a jolly good site . Am sure you’ll navigate ok around here as time goes on, all the best

By *udio2 OP   Man
over a year ago

Liverpool

Hey, Thanks for your help guys.

"If it seems too good to be true it probably is"

Is very good advice. I apply that to everyday life

over a year ago

"Hi, I am very new to this, are there any scams on this site that I should be aware of?. For example profiles that out of the blue contact you wanting a face pic, this has happened a couple of times. Any help appreciated.

Audio2

"

Give me £500 and will let you know all of the scams, honest.

over a year ago

"Men pretending to be females

Men pretending to be couples

Women asking for money

Bot accounts asking for other means of communication like email etc"

over a year ago