Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Naked Attraction

Jump to newest

By *arlly83 OP   Couple
over a year ago

wilmslow

I’m sat watching the tv show Naked Attraction ( dont judge me its my first time watching as i was intrigued) . So basically 6 woman are stood behind screens starkers and the screen lifts slowly and a fully dressed bloke gets to eliminate the women just on what he sees until it gets to the final 2 and they get to see him naked, then he chooses his date and they go off get dressed and go on a date.

What do you think ? Obvously in the world of swinging a lot of first meeting/impressions are completely naked, could you go on a date with someone just off how they look naked?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"I’m sat watching the tv show Naked Attraction ( dont judge me its my first time watching as i was intrigued) . So basically 6 woman are stood behind screens starkers and the screen lifts slowly and a fully dressed bloke gets to eliminate the women just on what he sees until it gets to the final 2 and they get to see him naked, then he chooses his date and they go off get dressed and go on a date.

What do you think ? Obvously in the world of swinging a lot of first meeting/impressions are completely naked, could you go on a date with someone just off how they look naked? "

I watched it last week to see what it’s all about (won’t be watching it again!) but they do see the faces of the last 2, (maybe 3 I can’t remember) before they choose.

By *emini ManMan
over a year ago

There and to the left a bit

I often think that Fab is a little like Naked Attraction as often a face pic and talking to the person are the last things that happen/you see - and then if all goes well you get to go on a meet where invariably you start off clothed.

The parallels are striking

By *icecouple561Couple
Forum Mod

over a year ago

East Sussex