Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Message translations

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I’m still learning the ropes to this site and some of the language in the messages I receive has me a little perplex.

For example

“We are a genuine couple” does this mean that couples who don’t state they are genuine are actually fake?

“Nice pussy sexy” ...I don’t know

“Always wanted an Asian bird” Do they want me to provide them with a Black Necked Crane maybe?

Any other fab phrases I should be educated on?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *unky monkeyMan
over a year ago

in the night garden

Anyone who doesn't have 'Genuine Couple' in their profile is one of my fake profiles.

Sorry in advance if they DM. Some have become sentient... again.

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Hygiene is a must". If it doesn't state that then you can assume turning up sweaty and greasy is fine.

over a year ago

"I’m still learning the ropes to this site and some of the language in the messages I receive has me a little perplex.

For example

“We are a genuine couple” does this mean that couples who don’t state they are genuine are actually fake?

“Nice pussy sexy” ...I don’t know

“Always wanted an Asian bird” Do they want me to provide them with a Black Necked Crane maybe?

Any other fab phrases I should be educated on?"

Some people use genuine couple to indicate that they are in a relationship not just fuck buddies

over a year ago

"Anyone who doesn't have 'Genuine Couple' in their profile is one of my fake profiles.

Sorry in advance if they DM. Some have become sentient... again. "

That answers that question. If anyone could clear up about the Asian Bird before I make an exotic animal order I’d very much appreciate it

over a year ago

"Anyone who doesn't have 'Genuine Couple' in their profile is one of my fake profiles.