Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

I feel like an old fabster.

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I always think ad myself as a newbie here. There's a lot of people I know who been here a long time. But the last few days, Ive noticed more and more new men joining the site/forum (very few women why is that) and the first thing I think is....doesn't he look young. (Younger than me! . ) you know when a teacher/policeman looks young?

So what makes you feel like your older fabster veteran on Fab?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Usually when I look at the local updates, loads of signs there to tell me I've been here a long long long long long time

By *rightonsteveMan
over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

When the same things get talked about in the forum

over a year ago

"When the same things get talked about in the forum "

That was the first week. How people stick around, I don't know?

By *rightonsteveMan
over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

When the same things get talked about in the forum

over a year ago

When you check out someone's profile and it says when you last chatted or if you were winked at

2 years ago

over a year ago

When someone bumps a post and you commented on it but, months ago x

over a year ago

"

So what makes you feel like your older fabster veteran on Fab? "

I am..... simple a that!

Pretty much everyone's a newbie compared too me...

over a year ago

When a 35 year old says I'm to old

over a year ago

"When someone bumps a post and you commented on it but, months ago x "

I like it when you see a quote from an UNLOS and you think"jeez this person talks sense" then you realise it was you on your old profile!

By *s_macWoman
over a year ago

Traffic land

When I get a message from someone telling me how much they like a 'mature' woman or how I'm still sexy "even at your age"

By *ce WingerMan
over a year ago