Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Feel like a rant !!!

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

What's your rant of the day ?

I work in sales and customers can be real F???ing C???s !!!

I've just done a 10hr shift and I've been verbally abused, shouted at , hounded for answers that I can't give an answer to as I haven't got the information they want at that particular time !!!

I HATE CUSTOMERS !!!!

Ok rant over !!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ademoonWoman
over a year ago

Lowestoft

I hear you girlie! I work reception/customer services at a theme park. Dealt with 11 hours of moaning (not the good kind) and abuse today because one of our roller coasters were broken and it was all my fault!!! Another 11 hours of joy tomorrow! x

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Nothing worse then when I go out of the office as I have 2 missed calls, return the call and its, "hi I'm make from energy solutions" phone gets banged down!

over a year ago

"Nothing worse then when I go out of the office as I have 2 missed calls, return the call and its, "hi I'm make from energy solutions" phone gets banged down!"

Mike

over a year ago

well Thursday IS rant day....

https://www.fabswingers.com/forum/lounge/544992

over a year ago

You know what do these people not realise that there are people in this world don't live such a luxurious life as them !!

That not getting their sofa on time is not

life devastating !!

They obviously need to watch the news more often to see what hardship is !!

Grrrrrrrrrr !!

over a year ago

My rant is endless messages from people who don't read profiles!

ARGHH!

over a year ago

35 mins cold called from trustatrader.cock telling me shit about shit I already know. Fuck off. If I wanna join your shitty website I'll call you. Can I get on with some fucking work now?

Aaaahh that's better

over a year ago

Lol Bullet i just politely say ....