Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Mid Fab Crisis....

Jump to newest

By *uzy444 OP   Woman
over a year ago

in the suffolk countryside

summary of today's postings, with my own dilemma..

dear peeps of fab,

so. i have learnt today, i am not a proper swinger, because i am single, (i felt i was in a doer/ oik space, obviously i am deceiving myself) and, i am tired of the labels.

'puma king' and timberland boots are now the only label fetishes that are attributed to me, i promise..

The threat that fab would be denied to me, if certain peeps had their way, as im not a proper couple. i may also lose my looks, go out of some peoples age range tomorrow, and im looking for a married tax break on my sanitary products and sex toys. plus id save if sharing a packet of razors..is getting to me...

Although i am a unicorn, id give up this magical status to be accepted by the pampas grass/ hot tub brigade, if the right person came along. but apparently im 'not allowed' to look for them here. so i'm in stealth ninja mode .. there's not been a 'fab the picture above thread today'

and i resist having two different accounts on account of developing a split personality disorder, which would make me a bi FF couple, which would possible be more desirable than a unicorn, but not sure wed be proper swingers either...

so the widespread permanent statement of this attention thread, looking for comedy gold or profile advice is necessary..

i am in a mid fab crisis...

the man, ive never had FAM (fancy a marriage) message

would have to be a swinger, probably his height wouldn't make a difference, id stand on an orange box if necessary for the profile photographs, my new partner should be prepared to do the same,

Only then would my status on here be corrected. id have happy couple profile, but i would still do what i do now....with spelling and typo errors...although, i might like my perineum licked...