Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

What makes a good profile

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Hi I'm pretty new to this and am wondering what makes a good profile I have already got the whole less cock pics bit lol just looking for some advise really so.if anyone could have a look at my profile and give me some advise I would appreciate it x

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Googly eyes on your penis

over a year ago

Saying you're a national lottery winner

over a year ago

Ha ha googly eyes.

Just be yourself take your time and write what you want and about yourself. Ease up on the willy shots and be creative

Good luck bud

By *oward1978Man
over a year ago

Rotherham

The best one's usually have me in them but if you can't manage that, I'd just say be yourself. Put on it whatever you think you need to say. Be honest with yourself. You'll never be able to please everyone so just make it a profile you're happy with. Have fun with it. Good luck (you'll need it!)

over a year ago

"The best one's usually have me in them but if you can't manage that, I'd just say be yourself. Put on it whatever you think you need to say. Be honest with yourself. You'll never be able to please everyone so just make it a profile you're happy with. Have fun with it. Good luck (you'll need it!) "

don't forget the socks lol

over a year ago

"Ha ha googly eyes.

Just be yourself take your time and write what you want and about yourself. Ease up on the willy shots and be creative

Good luck bud "

over a year ago

More general pics ( not involving genitals)

More about you

You say you can't accommodate. Why ? Some might think. Married guy.

But good luck and welcome x

By *oward1978Man
over a year ago

Rotherham