Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

full time transexual

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

i am a full time transsexual i work for a living a normal everyday job you get some guys messaging;- do i go to work in sexy gear!!OH come on get real! climb out of your fanatasy world i despair i really do!

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

What would a part time transsexual wear?

By *gNeMan
over a year ago

Harrogate

"What would a part time transsexual wear?"

Same as a full-timer, they just work less hours..

over a year ago

They're just jealous. They want to dress sexy all the time to.

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman
over a year ago

evesham

"i am a full time transsexual i work for a living a normal everyday job you get some guys messaging;- do i go to work in sexy gear!!OH come on get real! climb out of your fanatasy world i despair i really do! "

They ask it of all ladies on here. Sometimes the little brain wins out when messaging on here lol

By *gNeMan
over a year ago

Harrogate

You call yourself a TV in your tag line (or whatever it's called)..

That's most likely where some of the confusion is arising, most don't bother to actually read the profile text.

over a year ago

"i am a full time transsexual i work for a living a normal everyday job you get some guys messaging;- do i go to work in sexy gear!!OH come on get real! climb out of your fanatasy world i despair i really do! "

I must say you're almost fully female.

The boring conversation and moaning about absolutely nothing prove this.

Keep up the good work sarah

By *ardbellyCouple
over a year ago

Alicante

We have a great friend who is a full op TS..and I'm sure she like me would be confused about being a part time TS ? I'm not being horrible just inquisitive ?

By *ophieslutTV/TS
over a year ago

Central