Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

How you use the site

Jump to newest

By *B9 Queen OP   Woman
over a year ago

Over the rainbow, under the bridge

There have been many threads bemoaning how people use the site and making demands of total strangers, trying to impose some kind of unspoken rules on the way they use Fabswingers.

Personally I care not a jot about what others think of the way that I use this site - and I am sure most don't really care one way or the other anyway.

I tend to browse a fair bit, message people if I am looking for a meet, or put up an ad. Or I may post on the forums. I am often on early in the morning before work whilst I have a brew and am often bombarded by messages as early as 6am. I now tend to ignore these as my profile clearly states I do not meet midweek.

I also often chat to friends via messages also.

How do you mainly like to use the site?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

To talk to friends and for the forums.

I delete the messages from people who don't read my profile which says I'm not meeting and the block button and I get on very well!

By *eMontresMan
over a year ago

Halesowen

Exactly the same x

over a year ago

The same

over a year ago

This is my grown up outlet, believe it or not.

over a year ago

Not meeting at the moment but enjoy the forums and cam rooms to chat.

By *uke olovingmanMan
over a year ago

Gravesend

loads of ways .. chat to friends ... banter on threads . be entertained . educated . thrilled .shocked . perv pix .. get ideas .. encourage and support others ask any question and get answers from sensible to downright absurd ... mainly laugh

over a year ago

I'm seldom on here...

By *inky Biscuit DunkerMan
over a year ago

Gloucestershire

Love a good old laugh and a natter - plus it's sometimes a welcome distraction fr work. Just started using the forums so find myself on here more and more

over a year ago

About the same here