Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Why Lie

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

I have been meeting couples and single females for 4 years now on line and in clubs. Single males have always had a bad rep and yes there are a lot of time wasters and picture collectors. What I don't understand is why do some couples put there hubby is straight on there profile and you chat for a while then the next thing is, do you mind if my husband plays with your cock too! After you have been chatting to them saying your straight?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *atisfy janeWoman
over a year ago

Torquay

That's why the word 'No' was introduced into the English language....pretty simple really

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Unfortunately, it's not yet fully accepted in society that men can be bi too, more acceptable are bi females. So I imagine that to be a part of it.

Also, unfortunately again, some will state straight but play bi secretly in the hope of more meets.

over a year ago

I know what you mean, it is just frustrating at times. I think on here you can not judge people but being honest is a big part of it. Hay I live in Blackpool Gay and Bi party place of the U.K lol

By *atisfy janeWoman
over a year ago

Torquay

"I know what you mean, it is just frustrating at times. I think on here you can not judge people but being honest is a big part of it. Hay I live in Blackpool Gay and Bi party place of the U.K lol"

Maybe you should bite the bullet and try the 'dark side' then?

Seems geographically you are well set up.

over a year ago

"I know what you mean, it is just frustrating at times. I think on here you can not judge people but being honest is a big part of it. Hay I live in Blackpool Gay and Bi party place of the U.K lol

Seems geographically you are well set up."

Yes you could take the Bull by the Horn

over a year ago