Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Microsoft Outlook

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Does anyone use it ?

I've only just started to use Outlook 2010 and love it.

I've never used it before in my life, but it's great because we have 7 different e-mail addies and it just bundles them all up into one place and saves you loggin into different places for all your email.

Plus it's got what looks like a great planner / appointments manager as well but I still havent figured out how to work that part of it yet

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *aughty_kittyWoman
over a year ago

finger licking good

if u have to pay for it i aint got it,

send me the disk yea

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

I've been using it at home and at work for years!

I too have a number of e-mail addresses, and it makes sense to set them all up to download e-mails onto my laptop via Outlook without having to check each account individually.

over a year ago

My works email address is configured to use it and it's an excellent way of tracking all the jobs I have to do without contacting the office. All my messages relating to each job is tracked individually and I find it an absolute godsend when I'm staying away in hotels etc.

I keep my personal email addresses off it as our IT guy likes to track the company laptops and knows exactly which websites we visit and that makes logging in here potentially embarrassing!

By *ig badMan
over a year ago

Up North :-)

"My works email address is configured to use it and it's an excellent way of tracking all the jobs I have to do without contacting the office. All my messages relating to each job is tracked individually and I find it an absolute godsend when I'm staying away in hotels etc.

I keep my personal email addresses off it as our IT guy likes to track the company laptops and knows exactly which websites we visit and that makes logging in here potentially embarrassing! "