Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

being fingered.ladies

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Okladies i read so much about being finger fucked which doesn' t feel nice. So how should a woman be fingered especially one that dinds it difficult to cum?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

is there an answer to this?

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Thats what i need

over a year ago

I guess the same question could be reversed - how do ALL men like to be wanked? Its different women and different techniques

over a year ago

My god , I'm not going to say I'm an expert but ' finger fucked ' that's not going to get you anywhere fast.

Talk to the women , understand the women and by George you'll have the answer . Unlike us men women seem to like it upstairs as much as downstairs

By *adcowWoman
over a year ago

kirkcaldy

what i will say is don't finger like you're digging for gold guys. it fooking hurts and if you have any doubt about how much try getting someone to do your arse with out lube at same depth and speed !!!!!

over a year ago

"So how should a woman be fingered especially one that dinds it difficult to cum?"

Use oral too. Most women from my experience like things differently so pay attention for reactions to what you are doing, and dare I say, ask if you need verbal affirmation.

Don't jump straight in, work up to things and I find using the g-spot can help even the most stubborn of women. Find it and rub it gently and slowly start rubbing it a bit harder but don't go too mad.

Failure is not an option.

over a year ago

watch ... look ... listen ... ask ... adapt

By *otlovefun42Couple
over a year ago

Costa Blanca Spain...