Already registered?
Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

needing help with a first meet! advice?

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
over a year ago

Good afternoon swingers! Thanks for reading my post.

I'm new to swinging and . Understand that for a young single male, finding a meet May prove troublesome, there are a lot of guys here, but hopefully I manage to stand out as one of the genuine guys who just wants to start young instead of missing so many great year's.

Obviously the best way to prove myself as genuine and not a ttime waster is to start meeting people, anybody got any tips on how to go about arranging a first meet? Or better yet, would anybody like to be my first? Any advice woul. Be great,

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to your responses, it's greatly appreciated x

Ashley

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

"Good afternoon swingers! Thanks for reading my post.

I'm new to swinging and . Understand that for a young single male, finding a meet May prove troublesome, there are a lot of guys here, but hopefully I manage to stand out as one of the genuine guys who just wants to start young instead of missing so many great year's.

Obviously the best way to prove myself as genuine and not a ttime waster is to start meeting people, anybody got any tips on how to go about arranging a first meet? Or better yet, would anybody like to be my first? Any advice woul. Be great,

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to your responses, it's greatly appreciated x

Ashley"

Good luck young fella... I'm sure your efforts will prove successful.... Just keep plugging away and it will happen

over a year ago