Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Permission denied

Jump to newest

By *landalf OP   Man
3 weeks ago

Airdrie

Hi folks. I'm not a forums expert but I'm a fairly regular contributor, and need a bit of knowledge from the seasoned forumites:

There was a political thread about Labour in either The Lounge or Swingers Chat. I read the full thread and clicked to comment but I got a message saying I wasn't permitted to post on the thread. Now when I search for it, it seems to be gone.

Does this just mean it's been deleted by admins and moderators?

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ickshawedCouple
3 weeks ago

Wolverhampton

It's either been deleted or moved. If you can remember the name of it try a search. Or maybe take a look in the politics forum

By *landalf OP   Man
3 weeks ago

Airdrie

"It's either been deleted or moved. If you can remember the name of it try a search. Or maybe take a look in the politics forum "

I had searched for Labour as that was in the title but nowt has came up and I didn't see it in Politics. Must've been deleted.

When I saw the "you don't have permission" thing, I thought "Christ, what have I done now?!"

By *ophieslutTV/TS
3 weeks ago

Central

I imagine a few posts got a little heavy going, perhaps off topic and it got removed.

By *acey_RedWoman
3 weeks ago

Liverpool

"It's either been deleted or moved. If you can remember the name of it try a search. Or maybe take a look in the politics forum

I had searched for Labour as that was in the title but nowt has came up and I didn't see it in Politics. Must've been deleted.

When I saw the "you don't have permission" thing, I thought "Christ, what have I done now?!" "

You shall not pass.

By *hunky GentMan
3 weeks ago

Maldon and Peterborough

The computer says...... noooo

By *landalf OP   Man
3 weeks ago

Airdrie

Cheers folks

By *landalf OP   Man
3 weeks ago

Airdrie