Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Are single new guys not wanted ?

Jump to newest

By *heFriendlyCuddler OP   Man
5 days ago

Edinburgh

Are new single guys not wanted here?

I know I've been only on this site for about 13 weeks or so, got a gold membership and verified pictures but it seem most women only seek out older maybe more manly looking people or some outrageous things.

I am new to the world of swingers I won't lie and I'm pretty introverted when it feels like everyone here is extroverted.

Unfortunately I wasnt lucky enough and wasn't born with an older/manly looks as I still same to have to same young face for the last 10 years (I still get ID for energy drinks) in shops even though I'm 33 years old.

Now I won't lie I'm probably not solid boyfriend material yet and lack the drive to seek a proper relationship and only here for NSA fun.

Most dating sites feel like legit scams and want to to fork out tons of cash and waste hours on end.

So which comes to me looking at causal encounter sites but 90% of are dodgy as he'll but this one looks fairly legit but I suppose it might take a while to get any responses.

I don't do guys that my only rule or anything anal.

Other than that everything is above board.

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *luehairedcumslutCouple
5 days ago

St Neots

I would probs go to the advice section and ask for profile advice if you're struggling. Some people are happy to help where you might be going wrong

By *reyToTheFairiesWoman
5 days ago

Carlisle usually

Not wanted for what OP?

In terms of who I find attractive, newness to the site has nothing to do with it.

By *viatrixWoman
5 days ago

Redhill

If you’re expecting to shag at least a different woman every day, your expectations need some serious management, OP.

By *imi_RougeWoman
5 days ago

Portsmouth

You won't be everyone's cup of tea...

Not sure what your expectations are from joining Fab?

But get involved and give it time

By *parkle1974Woman