Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

A.i

Jump to newest

By (user no longer on site) OP   
25 weeks ago

Which jobs won't it effect?

Possibly ladies (and gentlemen) of negotiable hospitality because there isn't an effective vehicle for it to deliver said hospitality through.

#campaignforbettersexbots

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By *ophieslutTV/TS
25 weeks ago

Central

Hospitality staff will get them taking their jobs.

By *avinaTVTV/TS
25 weeks ago

Transsexual Transylvania

I'm a software engineer. The first thing the machines will do is replace the people who can program them.

By *weelightMan
25 weeks ago

Southport

Blue Collar work; so your trades for the time being until robots can get more accurate and flexible with an extremely low error margin.

By *rTechieMan
25 weeks ago

Upton

AI will take so many jobs but create so many more.

It’s inevitable so we all need to learn to work with it.

Scary and exciting

By *ames-77Man
25 weeks ago

milton keynes

A.I is the beginning of the end .. we're heading to a reset anyway by the looks of things..

By *weelightMan
25 weeks ago

Southport

"A.I is the beginning of the end .. we're heading to a reset anyway by the looks of things.. "

A reset to what though? The renaissance? The reformation? The roman empire?

By *ames-77Man
25 weeks ago

milton keynes

"A.I is the beginning of the end .. we're heading to a reset anyway by the looks of things..

A reset to what though? The renaissance? The reformation? The roman empire?"

Life on earth.. mankind.. look at history there's been many disasters where we've been killed off and started again.. weird why all the billionaires are building bunkers..

By *cotsman269Man
25 weeks ago

Falkirk

"A.I is the beginning of the end .. we're heading to a reset anyway by the looks of things..