Login here

Back to forum list
Back to The Lounge

Suspenders....

Jump to newest

By *issHottieBottie OP   Woman
over a year ago

Kent

I'm not good with a suspender belt and those fiddly bloody things that attach your suspenders to your stockings so I've seen briefs that have the attachments on them.

But I'm sure you can get little clips to attach them instead of those fiddly things? Anyone seen any? Or am I just imagining it? X

Reply privatelyReply in forumReply +quote

By (user no longer on site)
over a year ago

Don't wear any sounds like an easier solution x

over a year ago

Kent

"Don't wear any sounds like an easier solution x"

Not an option. If only x

By *teveanddebsCouple
over a year ago

Norwich

"I'm not good with a suspender belt"

Sorry but your profile pic says otherwise.

How you fill them is just as important, if not more, than how long it takes you to put them on

over a year ago

Fasten them on to the belt and put them on like tights, works a treat once you learn the best position

over a year ago

The old fashioned ones with the heavy duty buckles are the best, look great on any woman

over a year ago

Kent

"I'm not good with a suspender belt

Sorry but your profile pic says otherwise.

How you fill them is just as important, if not more, than how long it takes you to put them on "

They took me ages to get right and I ended up stressed out and hot and bothered (not in a good way) it's for a night out so I don't want a repeat of that lol x

over a year ago

Kent

"Fasten them on to the belt and put them on like tights, works a treat once you learn the best position"

Ooooh I like that idea! That would work for the brief ones too wouldn't it?? X

over a year ago

Kent

"The old fashioned ones with the heavy duty buckles are the best, look great on any woman"

Just seen some of those, the dress im wearing is very fitted so can't have anything sticking out.

over a year ago